Gymnasiesärskolan

Kontaktuppgifter för personalen på gymasiesärskolan.

Rektor

Emma Drott
Tel: 0470-438 72
E-post: emma.drott@vaxjo.se

Biträdande rektor

Åsa Riebe
Tel: 0470-416 64
E-post: asa.riebe@vaxjo.se

Planerare/Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Cecilia Wennerholm
Tel: 0470-438 99
E-post: cecilia.wennerholm@vaxjo.se

Specialpedagog

Fransson Joakim
Tel: 0470-435 97
E-post: joakim.fransson@vaxjo.se

Skolkurator

Monica Danielsson
Tel: 0470-438 39
E-post: monica.danielsson@vaxjo.se

Skolsköterska

Jeanette Stjernblom
Tel: 0470-431 47
E-post: jeanette.stjernblom@vaxjo.se

Mats Holm

APL-handledare
Tel: 0470-79 64 50
E-post: mats.holm@vaxjo.se

Lärare och elevassistenter


Abuzaid Mustafa 
E-post: mustafa.abuzaid@vaxjo.se

Aljafari Sara
E-post: saramostafa.aljafari@vaxjo.se

Ankarberg Hanna
E-post: hanna.ankarberg@vaxjo.se

Angelkovik Bratislav
E-post: bratislav.angelkovik@vaxjo.se

Arvidsson Lisel
E:post: lisel.arvidsson@vaxjo.se

Berg Eva
E-post: eva.bergh@vaxjo.se

Berg Vilmer
E-post: vilmer.berg@vaxjo.se

Bertilsson Maria
E:post: maria.bertilsson@vaxjo.se

Bille Bashir Mohamed
E-post: mohamed.billebashir@vaxjo.se

Chef Linda
E-post: linda.chef@vaxjo.se

Einarsson Klara
E-post: klara.einarsson2@vaxjo.se

Ekholm Nina
E-post: nina.ekholm@vaxjo.se

Fransson Joakim
E-post: joakim.fransson@vaxjo.se 

Friman Åsa
E-post: asa.friman@vaxjo.se

Färdigh Emelie
E-post: emelie.fardigh@skola.vaxjo.se

Gustafsson Agneta
E-post: agneta.gustafsson@vaxjo.se

Gustafsson Cecilia
E-post: cecilia.gustafsson@vaxjo.se

Gustafsson Torbjörn
E-post: torbjorn.gustafsson@vaxjo.se

Hidebring Jessica 
E-post: jessica.hidebring@vaxjo.se

Hjelmer Magdalena
E-post: magdalena.hjelmer@vaxjo.se

Hultén Helsing Susanne
E-post: susanne.hultenhelsing@vaxjo.se

Huuki Sofia
E-post: sofia.huuki@vaxjo.se

Idris Razan
E-post: razan.idris@vaxjo.se

Jansson Stina
E:post: stina.jansson@vaxjo.se

Jarlsson Rebecca
E-post: rebecca.jarlsson@vaxjo.se

Johannesson Jakob
E-post: jakob.johannesson@vaxjo.se

Johansson Fredrik
E-post: fredrik.johansson@vaxjo.se

Johansson Stefan
E-post: stefan.johansson@vaxjo.se

Karlqvist Sandra
E-post: sandra.karlqvist@vaxjo.se

Klang Nicha
E:post: nicha.klang@vaxjo.se

Kunic Lejla
E-post: lejla.kunic@vaxjo.se

Kurt Selma
E-post: selma.kurt@vaxjo.se

Landqvist Åsa
E-post: asa.landqvist@vaxjo.se

Lindahl Gunilla
E-post: gunilla.lindahl@vaxjo.se

Melldén Ann-Charlott
E-post: ann-charlott.mellden@vaxjo.se

Misikangas Rasmus
E
:post: rasmus.misikangas@vaxjo.se

Nilsson Hans
E-post: hans.nilsson2@vaxjo.se

Nilsson Sofia
E-post: sofia.nilsson@vaxjo.se

Olsson Dahl Anna
E-post: anna.olssondahl@vaxjo.se

Petersson Roger
E-post: roger.petersson2@vaxjo.se

Sahlström Johan
E-post: johan.sahlstrom@vaxjo.se

Sand Ebba
E-post: ebba.sand@vaxjo.se

Schrevelius Petra
E-post: petra.schrevelius@vaxjo.se

Sepulveda Aviles Johan 
E-post: johanpablosvante.sepulvedaaviles@vaxjo.se

Solfors Fredrik
E-post: andersfredrik.solfors@vaxjo.se

Stenberg Annika
E:post: annika.stenberghielle@vaxjo.se

Strid Fredrik 
E-post: fredrik.strid@skola.vaxjo.se

Svensson Susanne
E-post: asasusanne.svensson@vaxjo.se

Taheri Nillson Abbas
E-post: abbas.taherinilsson@vaxjo.se

Wanér Caroline 
E-post: caroline.waner@vaxjo.se

Wanèr Hamnell Ellen
E-post: ellen.wanerhamnell@vaxjo.se

Waters Falk Axel
E-post: axelfransolof.falk@vaxjo.se

Zelvin Stefan
E-post: stefan.zelvin@vaxjo.se

Kontakter

Senast uppdaterad: 16 november 2022